Om Namo Venkatesaya Official Teaser | Nagarjuna | Anushka Shetty | Pragya Jaiswal | Sourabh |Jagapathi Babu

Om Namo Venkatesaya Official Teaser Released. Om Namo Venkatesaya Telugu Movie is Directed by K Raghavendra Rao. Casting of ONV Movie Akkineni Nagarjuna, Anushka, Pragya Jaiswal, Sourabh, Jagapathi Babu and Vimala Raman. Telugu Music Director MM Keeravani composed music for this latest 2016 devotional movie.

Full Details:
Movie : Om Namo Venkatesaya
Cast : Nagarjuna, Anushka, Sourabh, Vimala Raman and Pragya Jaswal.
Music : MM Keeravani
Producer : Mahesh Reddy and Girish Reddy.
Director : K Raghavendra Rao
Writer : JK Bharavi
Cinematographer : S Gopal Reddy
Banner : Sai Krupa Entertainment Private Limited

Add Comment

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.